"Aaron Swartjes" <swartjes_aaron@hotmail.com>
"Adriana Donkers" <adriana.donkers@hotmail.com>
"Alain Wilmsen" <alain.wilmsen@telenet.be>
"An Clement" <an.clement@telenet.be>
"Andre Van Langenhoven" <andreke@gmail.com>
"Ann Bynens" <ann_global2000@yahoo.co.uk>
"Anne De Keersmaecker" <annedekeersmaecker@hotmail.com>
"Anneke Morrens" <Art@annekemorrens.com>
"Anneke Somers" <ann_somers@hotmail.com>
"Bart Thomaes" <bart.thomaes@telenet.be>
"Bart van de Poel" <bartchie1@hotmail.com>
"Ben Leemans" <ben_leemans1995@hotmail.com>
"Bernard Verhalle" <bernard.verhalle@telenet.be>
"Bettina Verschueren" <Bettinave@outlook.com>
"Bieke D'Haese" <bieke.dhaese@hotmail.com>
"Brigitte Buydts" <buydtsbrigitte@hotmail.com>
"Catherine Verbrugghe" <catherineverbrugghe@ymail.com>
"Carine Vanheuckelom" <carine@apacheke.be>
"Carlos Alberto Oliveira Almeida" <carlos21almeida@hotmail.com>
"Caro Obbers" <caro_obbers3@hotmail.com>
"Caroline Bastanie" <caroke.bastanie@telenet.be>
"Celine Vermeulen" <celine-vermeulen@hotmail.com>
"Charis Claes" <charisclaes@outlook.be>
"Chelsea De Vos" <chelsea.vosje@gmail.com>
"Chloe Struyf" <chloe.struyf@hotmail.com>
"Chris Franquet" <chrisfranquet@gmail.com>
"Christiaen Michiels" <mcklin@skynet.be>
"Christine Moreel" <christine@stofenaarde.be>
"Daniela Spano" <daniela.spano@pandora.be>
"Danielle De Craene" <danielle.decraene@gmail.com>
"De Schouwer (Erebelleman)" <francois.deschouwer@skynet.be>
"Denise Cabus" <jan.keuleers2@telenet.be>
"Dirk Buelens" <dirk-buelens@skynet.be>
"Dirk Van San" <dirk.van.san1@telenet.be>
"Donny Auwera" <onlyfreedommm@hotmail.com>
"Eddy Kempenaers" <eddy.kemp@skynet.be>
"Egied Rossiau" <egied.rossiau@skynet.be>
"El Bouzaidi Chikhi Noor" <nooreb@hotmail.fr>
"Elien Stevens" <elienstevens_@hotmail.com>
"Eline Brouwers" <eline_brouwers@hotmail.com>
"Eline Sielens" <eline-sielens@hotmail.com>
"Elke Op de Beeck (horlogeriemuseum)" <elke@horlogeriemuseum.be>
"Ellen Heremans" <heremans.ellen@hotmail.com>
"Elli Van Boxem" <ellivanboxem@hotmail.com>
"Elly van Someren" <pat.elly@hotmail.com>
"Els Jacobs" <elsjejacobs@hotmail.com>
"Els Lambrecht" <hippiemeisje@outlook.com>
"Els Luckx" <elsluckx@hotmail.com>
"Els Van Ingelgem" <elsvaningelgem@icloud.com>
"Eric Vanbinst" <eric.vanbinst@telenet.be>
"Emile Van der Taelen" <mvdt@skynet.be>
"Enes Smlatic" <enes.smlatic@hotmail.com>
"Erwin Vloebergh" <erwin.vloebergh@live.be>
"Esmee Van Den Bosch" <esme_vdb@hotmail.com>
"Evelien" <beke.evelien@gmail.com>
"Fay Elvezio Vergassola" <fay.vs@hotmail.be>
"Filip Coenen" <filip_coenen@icloud.com>
"Franchy Carmencita" <carine.carmencita@gmail.com>
"Francois Doms" <de.ster@pandora.be>
"Francois Van der Vliet" <francoisvandervliet@msn.com>
"Francois Wauters" <f.wauters1@telenet.be>
"Frank van Steenkiste" <frank.van.steenkiste@telenet.be>
"Fred Van den Eynde" <boosbeertjefred@hotmail.com>
"Freddy Stoop" <freddy.stoop@skynet.be>
"Gianni Poulin" <Gianni_poulin@hotmail.com>
"Glenn Vercammen" <Glenn_vercammen@hotmail.com>
"Greet Clymans" <greetjec@hotmail.com>
"Gustave Min" <Gustave.min@Nokiamail.com>
"Godefridis Hansie" <godefridis_hansie@hotmail.com>
"Hassan Choudhury" <hassan.chy@gmail.com>
"Henri Van Lerberghe" <joostvl@scarlet.be>
"Herman De Taeye" <herman.de.taeye@telenet.be>
"Herman Duquesne" <herman.duquesne@telenet.be>
"Ichelle Nieberding" <ichelle.n@hotmail.com>
"Jan De Beus" <jdebeus@hotmail.com>
"Jan De Vries" <jandevries91@hotmail.com>
"Jan Geuskens" <geuskens.jan@gmail.com>
"Jan Deroose" <Janderoose@me.com>
"Joana Filipa Ramos" <ramos.joana88@gmail.com>
"Joleen Goossens" <joleen.goossens@telenet.be>
"Jozef Van Meerbeeck No-Rules" <fa225227@skynet.be>
"Julie Van den Brande" <julie-vdbrande@hotmail.com>
"Hassan Choudhury" <hassan.chy@gmail.com>
"Karla de Boeck" <carlitatje3@gmail.com>
"Karin Prinsen" <l-mkar@hotmail.be>
"Karsten Van Lil" <thekarsten@hotmail.com>
"Kat Delcommune" <kdelcommune@hotmail.com>
"Katarina Stanojevic Rusimova" <katarina16@rocketmail.com>
"Katrijn Berghmans" <berghmanskatrijn@hotmail.com>
"Kelly Langenus" <tinythistle@gmail.com>
"Kelly Uyttersprot" <kel_uyttersprot@hotmail.com>
"Kelly Vander Burgt" <k.vander.burgt@hotmail.com>
"Ken Willekens" <stinkerken@hotmail.com>
"Kevin Feyaerts" <feyaertskevin@hotmail.com>
"Kjelle Sanctorum" <Kjelle@abovesecond.be>
"Koen Anciaux" <koen.anciaux@mechelen.be>
"Krista Clabots" <kecovlo@gmail.com>
"Krista Decoster" <krista.decoster@telenet.be>
"Krisje Peeters" <kristel.peeters2@telenet.be>
"Kristien Adikti" <kris_10a@hotmail.com>
"Kurt Dhondt" <kurtdhondt@live.be>
"Laura Schiets" <lauraschiets@msn.com>
"Leila Bentajar" <leila.bentajar@gmail.com>
"Leila Bougrine" <Lbougrine@utopolis.com>
"Lejo Vanhaelen" <jazzzolder@gmail.com>
"Liesel Roggemans" <lieseltjexd@hotmail.com>
"Lieve Vanherck" <vanhercklieve@telenet.be>
"Lieven Pauwels" <lieven@pauwels.net>
"Luc De Bruyne" <luc.de.bruyne5@telenet.be>
"Luc Van Verre" <luc.vanverre@skynet.be>
"Lutgarde Verbeken" <l_verbeken@hotmail.com>
"Malou Soetaerts" <malou.soetaerts@hotmail.com>
"Marc Cuypers" <marcky07@hotmail.com>
"Marc De Knijf" <marcdeknijf@skynet.be>
"Marc Hendrickx" <marc.hendrickx@mechelen.be>
"Marc Van Meulder" <m.van.meulder@telenet.be>
"Marco Arevalo" <marco.arevalo@mvanauto.be>
"Marijke Geuskens" <vlindertje.fifi@gmail.com>
"Marjolein Huygels" <marjolein.huygels@gmail.com>
"Marleen Verworst" <marleen.verworst@telenet.be>
"Mary-Ann Vanderpoorten" <maryann@live.be>
"Matthias D'Amico" <matthias.d.amico@hotmail.com>
"Melissa Jacobs" <melleke@live.be>
"Melissa Stijn" <mel-witch@hotmail.com>
"Mieke van Staeyen" <mieke.vanstaeyen@antwerpen.be>
"Nadette Put" <put.nadet@telenet.be>
"Natacha De Sutter" <natacha.desutter@telenet.be>
"Nicky Van Cauwenbergh" <nick_zonnestraaltje@hotmail.com>
"Niki Vranckx" <niki.vranckx@myonline.be>
"Nils Chris Schollaert" <nilsschollaert@gmail.com>
"Noel De Wulf" <yvette.danneels2@gmail.com>
"Nouha Rannoun" <nouha.rannoun@gmail.com>
"Oushy Mariens" <oushy.mariens@hotmail.com>
"Pascale Mylleville" <pascale.milli@hotmail.com>
"Patricia Ceurstemont" <p.ceurstemont@skynet.be>
"Paul Zwaan" <paul@palm3.net>
"Pascale Minnebo" <Pascale.minnebo@icloud.com>
"Patrick De Wilde" <patrick.de.wilde@telenet.be>
"Paul Van Welden" <paul.van.welden@telenet.be>
"Paul Willems" <paulwillems@telenet.be>
"Philippe Leemans" <phille.leemans@gmail.com>
"Rik Wesemael" <rik.wesemael@gmail.com>
"Rina van Hooff" <rinavanhooff@pandora.be>
"Robin Marien" <robinmarien@telenet.be>
"Rosa Salut" <ikhaathackes1@hotmail.com>
"Ruben Marien" <rubenmarien@telenet.be>
"Romy Smets" <kristel.smets@telenet.be>
"Ronny Van Geenberghe" <fietsen.ronny@hotmail.com>
"Ruben Marien" <mail>
"Ruys Fredien" <fredien.ruys@telenet.be>
"Sabin Van Roy" <verelstvanroy@hotmail.com>
"Sabrina van der Hoeven" <sabbertje1@hotmail.com>
"Sam Opa Van Welden" <lucienvanwelden@gmail.com>
"Sandra Heymans" <sandra.heymans@gmail.com>
"Sanne Moons" <sandra.gismo@hotmail.com>
"Shanti Ofori" <shanti.ofori@hotmail.com>
"Shari Daneels" <elsenshari@gmail.com>
"Shari Meynen" <sharimeynen@hotmail.com>
"Simon Van der Borght" <simon.vanderborght@live.be>
"Sofie Raymaekers" <sr_gezin@hotmail.com>
"Sonia Dominguez" <dominguezsonia@hotmail.com>
"Souraya El Bouazati" <soury@live.be>
"Stijn Peeters" <peeters_stijn@hotmail.com>
"Stijn Keuleers" <stijn.keuleers@telenet.be>
"Tamara Spruyt" <tamara_spruyt@hotmail.com>
"Tiki Scheers" <ascheers@hotmail.com>
"Tjarda Goovaerts" <tjarda.goovaerts@gmail.com>
"Unting Tsai" <unting.tsai@gmail.com>
"Vera Van Poyer" <veravanpoyer@mac.com>
"Victor van Dessel" <vicvandessel@telenet.be>
"Vincent Claesen" <vincentclaesen@hotmail.com>
"Vincent De Coninck" <vincentde_coninck@hotmail.com>
"Wendy Merckx" <wendy.merckx@telenet.be>
"Werner Gielis" <wergie1@hotmail.com>
"Werner Tordoir" <wtordoir@hotmail.com>
"Willy De Coninck" <willy1943@live.be>
"Wim Colman" <wim.colman@hp.com>
"Yvette Danneels" <yvette.danneels@gmail.com>
"Zahia Belkhiri" <zahia.b@hotmail.com>
"Zohra Hadnan" <zohra.hadnan@telenet.be>